Meg O'Malleys
Entertainment at Meg's

What's Happening At Meg's

Keep up-to-date with Meg O'Malley's promotions, an ever-changing assortment of food and beverages... and event giveaways! As Melbourne, Florida's hottest Irish pub and restaurant, Meg O'Malley's is always THE spot for the latest trends and specials in town.

Show Events

   
Date Title Venue
Thu Jun 15, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jun 16, 2017, 20:30 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jun 17, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jun 22, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jun 23, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jun 24, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jun 29, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jun 30, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jul 1, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jul 6, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jul 13, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jul 14, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jul 15, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jul 20, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jul 21, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jul 22, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Jul 27, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Jul 28, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Jul 29, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Aug 3, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Aug 4, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Aug 5, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Thu Aug 24, 2017, 21:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Aug 25, 2017, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Aug 26, 2017, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's