Meg O'Malleys
Entertainment at Meg's

What's Happening At Meg's

Keep up-to-date with Meg O'Malley's promotions, an ever-changing assortment of food and beverages... and event giveaways! As Melbourne, Florida's hottest Irish pub and restaurant, Meg O'Malley's is always THE spot for the latest trends and specials in town.

Show Events

   
Date Title Venue
Fri Feb 23, 2018, 20:00 h - 23:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Feb 24, 2018, 19:00 h - 22:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Mar 9, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Mar 10, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Mar 17, 2018, 08:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Mar 23, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Mar 24, 2018, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri Mar 30, 2018 Meg O'Malley's
Fri Apr 6, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat Apr 7, 2018, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri May 4, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat May 5, 2018, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri May 11, 2018 Meg O'Malley's
Sat May 12, 2018 Meg O'Malley's
Fri May 18, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat May 19, 2018, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Fri May 25, 2018, 20:00 h Meg O'Malley's
Sat May 26, 2018, 19:00 h Meg O'Malley's