Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

Entertainment & Events: 

Friday, May 13 -  Whiskey Juju -  9pm-1am    
Saturday, May 14 -  Vintage Radio -  9 pm-1am    

Friday, May 20 -  Killbilles -  9pm-1am
Saturday, May 21, The Klik - 9:00pm-1am

Friday, May 27 - Super Break - 9pm-1am
Saturday, May 28 -  Alive Beat -  9pm-1am

Friday, June 3 - Steven D. Hunt -  9pm-1am
Saturday, June 4 -  Melinda Elena Band -  9pm-1am

Friday, June 10 - Powerhouse Band -  9pm-1am
Saturday, June 11 -  Whiskey JuJu -  9pm-1am

Friday, June 17 - Heartbreaks Band -  9pm-1am
Saturday, June 18 -  Sacred Union -  9pm-1am    

Friday, June 24 - Super Break - 9pm-1am
Saturday, June 25 -  The Holidazed -  9pm-1am    

Friday, July 1 - Spektora - 9pm-1am
Saturday, July 2 - Quick Fix - 9pm-1am

Friday, July 8 - Alive Beat - 9pm-1am
Saturday, July 9 - Joey Tenuto Band - 9pm-1am

Friday, July 15 - KillBillies - 9pm-1am
Saturday, July 16 - Friday At Five - 9pm-1am

Saturday, July 23 - Whiskey JuJu - 9pm-1am       

Friday, July 29 - Kevin Kelly Trio - 9pm-1am
Saturday, July 30 - Revelry - 9pm-1am