Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Music

March Entertainment & Events: 

Friday, Jan 14 - Super Break, 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jan15 - Friday At Five, 9pm-1am

Friday, Jan 21 - DV8 Band, 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jan 22 - Whiskey JuJu, 9pm-1am

Friday, Jan 28 - Sippin’ Fire, 9pm-1am

Friday, Feb 4 - Alive Beat, 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 5 - Quick Fix, 9pm-1am

Friday, Feb 11 - Axcents, 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 12 - Jason Montero Trio, 9pm-1am

Friday, Feb 18 - Kevin Kelly Trio, 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 19 - The Klik, 9pm-1am

Friday, Feb 25 - Whiskey JuJu, 9pm-1am